With reference to the above subject, we would like to inform you that the Annual General Meeting for the year ending 31st December 2012, was held on the 30th of May 2013, and has approved all the items on the Agenda, including Distribution of 5% bonus shares ( 5 shares for every 100 shares) and Cash distribution of 30% (30 fils for every share) in addition to the election of a new Board of Directors:

1 – Tarek Abdul Aziz Sultan Al-Essa

2 – Adel Mohammed Al-Bader (representing PIFSS)

3 – Jameel Sultan Al-Essa

4 – Ayman Bader Sultan Al-Essa

5 – Naser Mohammed Fahed Al-Rashed.

6 – Esam Khaleel Mohammad AL Refaei

7 – Henadi Anwar Essa Al Saleh

As for the Extra ordinary General it has been adjourned for not achieving the required quorum.

Latest Financial News


June 15, 2022

Confirmation of Corporate Action Dates

Dear Investor, Agility would like to confirm the corporate action dates as per the template. Agility’s General Assembly meeting has …


June 5, 2022

Agility’s New Board Structure

Based on the resolution of Agility’s General Assembly Meeting that was held on May 16, 2022, Agility’s new board structure …


June 1, 2022

Supplement Disclosure: Recommended Cash offer for John Menzies

The board of John Menzies PLC has announced that its shareholders have voted to support a recommended cash offer by …


May 31, 2022

Agility’s Adjourned Extra Ordinary General Assembly Meeting

Dear Investor, Agility Public Warehousing Company KSCP held its Extra Ordinary General Assembly Meeting on Monday May 30th2022 through electronic …