Dear Investor,

Agility Public Warehousing Company K.S.C.P (“Agility”), would like to announce that the Board of Directors has met and agreed on occupying the vacant position as follows:

  • Henadi Anwar Al Saleh – Chairman
  • Tarek Abdulaziz Sultan – Vice chairman
  • Ayman Bader Sultan – member
  • Faisal Jameel Sultan – member
  • Adel Mohammad Al Bader – member (Rep of PIFSS)
  • Sultan Anwar Sultan – member (Rep of NREC)
  • Naser Mohammad Al Rashed – Member


Investor Relations Department
Agility Public Warehousing Company

Latest Financial News


June 15, 2022

Confirmation of Corporate Action Dates

Dear Investor, Agility would like to confirm the corporate action dates as per the template. Agility’s General Assembly meeting has …


June 5, 2022

Agility’s New Board Structure

Based on the resolution of Agility’s General Assembly Meeting that was held on May 16, 2022, Agility’s new board structure …


June 1, 2022

Supplement Disclosure: Recommended Cash offer for John Menzies

The board of John Menzies PLC has announced that its shareholders have voted to support a recommended cash offer by …


May 31, 2022

Agility’s Adjourned Extra Ordinary General Assembly Meeting

Dear Investor, Agility Public Warehousing Company KSCP held its Extra Ordinary General Assembly Meeting on Monday May 30th2022 through electronic …