Agility will hold its Second Quarter Earnings Webcast on Tuesday August 20, 2019 at 2:00 pm (Kuwait), 7:00 am (New York) and 12:00 pm (London).

Please connect to the following web session at least 10 minutes before the beginning of the event:

 

Click here to join meeting

 

Webcast Connection details:
Please note that a presentation will be displayed on the PC.
To view the presentation, please click the above link and join the web meeting.
Participants joining by webcast will be able to send questions via a chat box within the webcast player.

 

In the case you would like to submit your questions ahead of the scheduled webcast, please contact [email protected].

 

Sincerely,

Investor Relations Department
Agility Public Warehousing Company