Agility would like to invite you to join its Fourth quarter 2018 earnings webcast on Thursday February 21, 2019 at 2:00 pm (Kuwait), 6:00 am (New York) and 11:00 am (London)

Speaker:
Ehab Aziz, Group CFO

Host:
Rita Guindy, Arqaam Capital

To attend and view the webcast, please click here at least 10 minutes before the beginning of the event.

Click here to join meeting

 

In case you would like to submit your questions ahead of the scheduled webcast, please contact us at [email protected].

Sincerely,

Investor Relations Department
Agility Public Warehousing Company